Andy's Storytime

Hello Ninja

April 07, 2023 Andrew Banta
Hello Ninja
Andy's Storytime
More Info
Andy's Storytime
Hello Ninja
Apr 07, 2023
Andrew Banta

Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches?

In "Hello Ninja" written by N.D. Wilson and illustrated by Forrest Dickison, tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas.

Support the Show.

Show Notes Transcript Chapter Markers

Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches?

In "Hello Ninja" written by N.D. Wilson and illustrated by Forrest Dickison, tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas.

Support the Show.

Today, we're reading. Hello, ninja written by N D Wilson Dilla strayed by force. Dickison. Hello ninja. Yes. Hello. What do ninjas do all day? Ninja's hop. Ninjas chop. Ninjas love to belly flop. Ninja scamper here. And there. Ninjas love to cut your hair. Ninjas dance. Ninjas prance. Ninjas trained the king of France. Ninjas pose up on their toes Every time, a blizzard blows. The bravest ninja finds a foe to help his ninja legend grow. Uh, messenger, who knows? Kung Fu. Uh, sneaky thief. Who's hungry too. Ninja's Dodge and then just spin. And show those photos, how ninjas win. They never break. They barely bend. But even ninja days must end. And when the ninja sent to bed, he saddles up a Dragon's head. And flies away into the night to chop and dance until it's light. Hello ninja. Not yet. Ninjas ninja hard all day. They need to sleep before they play.

Story Start